在三大洲设有7个办事处。
外向型企业。
我们的总部位于宪法
广场。
我们最新的办公室位于
迪拜中心。
探索
希腊

总部

Othonos 街6号,
10563, 雅典,
希腊
+30 210 961 7181

位于雅典市中心的宪法广场是整个希腊现代史上具有历史性意义的交汇点。这是V²房地产开发公司的指挥中心,从一个现代而又具有象征性意义的地方俯瞰它的全球运作。V²房地产开发公司会像宪法广场一样,拥有辉煌的过去,并遇见美好的未来。

查看地图
希腊

科隆纳其

Valaoritou街道 4A,
10671, 雅典,
希腊
+30 210 362 2230

V²房地产开发公司在雅典市中心的第二个办公室就设在传统的高档社区。Valaoritou街是一个很受欢迎的步行街,用科隆纳其强调了我们公司的价值观和愿景。

查看地图
希腊

格利法达

7 Dimarchou Aggelou Metaxa Ave.,
16675, 雅典,
希腊
+30 210 898 3405

在雅典的南部,格利法达的地位是无处可比的。格利法达是居住在雅典的所有年龄层和民族相聚的地点和娱乐中心,它的全球影响力和文化交流活动,与V²房地产开发公司非常契合。

查看地图
中国

北京

北京市朝阳区建国路91号金地中心B座18层,
北京, 中国
0086 85211622

V²房地产开发公司与中国的深厚关系使我们公司在首都北京设有办事处。3千年的历史以及文化和政治中心,使北京成为V²房地产开发公司向中国市场进军的首选城市。

查看地图
中国

广州

高德置地广场第一期A座12层,
天河区花城大道85号,
510623, 广州,
中国

我们在广州的业务是对北京和上海的补充,这对V²房地产开发公司的商业模式具有重要意义。对我们来说,满足客户的需求是最重要的,而我们的广州办事处就是V²房地产开发公司为满足客户更多需求的最有力的证明。

查看地图
阿拉伯联合酋长国

迪拜

Al Saaha大楼,D 栋,506A,
老城岛,MBR Boulevard, Burj,,
迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国

海湾地区是全球经济的引擎,迪拜一直是该地区的世界形象大使。服务于整个中东地区,我们在迪拜的分支证明了,即使在最苛刻的环境下,V²房地产开发公司也会不懈地追求新机遇。

查看地图
中国

上海

上海市黄浦区湖滨路150号企业天地二期5号楼23层2351室 邮编200021,
200021, 上海,
中国

上海是近年来中国发展的代表城市:展望未来,锐意进取,是我们在中国的第二个办事处所在地。从我们23层的办公室俯瞰繁忙的市中心,V²房地产开发公司正服务于一个投资者需求巨大的市场。

查看地图
肯尼亚

内罗毕

View Park Towers, Transcon Office Suits,
Utali街,6层,
内罗毕, 肯尼亚

经济趋势在一步步重塑我们所熟知的世界,创新型企业将目光投向非洲,期待着一个光明的未来。内罗毕一直以来都是非洲的大都市,V²房地产开发公司选择了内罗毕,将其市场引入非洲大陆。

查看地图
越南

胡志明

Bitexco 金融大厦2座,46层,
Hai Trieu 1区,
胡志明, 越南

查看地图

7 Offices across 3 continents.
Extroversion is in our DNA.
Our Headquarter Office in Syntagma square.
Our latest office in the heart of Dubai.
Explore
GREECE

Headquarters

6 Othonos str.,
10563, Athens,
Greece
+30 210 961 7181

In the heart of Athens, Syntagma Square is a historic meeting point all throughout Greece’s modern history. This is the command center of V² Development, overlooking its global operations from a place as symbolic as it is modern. Glorious past meets promising future; in Syntagma as in V² Development.

VIEW MAP
GREECE

Kolonaki

4A Valaoritou str.,
10671, Athens,
Greece
+30 210 362 2230

Athens’ traditional upmarket neighborhood is home to V² Development’s second office downtown. A popular pedestrian spot, Valaoritou street in Kolonaki accents and amplifies the values and vision of our company.

VIEW MAP
GREECE

Glifada

7 Dimarchou Aggelou Metaxa Ave.,
16675, Glifada,
Greece
+30 210 898 3405

Heading South in Athens, Glifada reigns supreme. A lively marketplace and entertainment center for all ages and ethnic groups living in Athens, Glifada could not be more fitting to V² Development’s global reach and culture.

VIEW MAP
CHINA

Beijing

Room A058, Floor 4, Building 1, Yilishengtai Square,
No.15 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing, China

V² Development’s deep relations with China account for our company’s presence in the capital city of Beijing. A history of 3 millennia as well as a cultural and political hub, made Beijing the obvious choice for introducing V² Development to the Chinese market.

VIEW MAP
CHINA

Shanghai

26th Floor, Shanghai Times Square,
No:93 Huaihai Rd.,
200021, Shanghai,
China

Shanghai exemplifies all that China stands for in recent years: forward looking and progressive, it is home to our second office in China. From our 26th floor office overlooking the center of the busy city, V² Development is serving a large and demanding market of investors.

VIEW MAP
CHINA

Guangzhou

12/F, Tower A, Phase 1, G.T. Land Plaza,
No.85 Huacheng Avenue, Tian He District,
510623, Guangzhou,
China

Underpinning China’s great significance for V² Development’s business model, we have a presence in Guangzhou to complement that of Beijing and Shanghai. Satisfying the needs of our clients is of utmost importance for us and our Guangzhou office is living proof that V² Development will go that extra mile for them.

VIEW MAP
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai

506A, Al Saaha Office, Block D,
Old Town Island, MBR Boulevard, Burj,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

The Gulf region is a global economic powerhouse and Dubai has been its ambassador to the world. Serving the entire Middle East, our Dubai presence is a testament to V² Development’s relentless pursuit of new opportunities, even in the most demanding circumstances.

VIEW MAP
KENYA

Nairobi

View Park Towers, Transcon Office Suits,
6th floor, Utali Street,
Nairobi, Kenya

As economic trends reshape the world we know, innovative companies turn to Africa in anticipation of a promising future. Nairobi has traditionally been an African metropolis and V² Development chose it for its introduction to the continent.

VIEW MAP
VIETNAM

Ho Chi Minh

Level 46, Bitexco Financial Tower 2
Hai Trieu, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh , Vietnam

VIEW MAP