了解为什么希腊的“黄金签证”项目是世界上最成功的居留项目。
探索
永久居留权
在希腊购买房产并获
得永久居留权

希腊永久居留权

全球最佳永居法案,让您有机会获得希腊的永久居留权,畅行26个申根国家,注册您自己的企业还可以申请公民身份。

希腊永居法案的优势

希腊的永居法案被认为是世界上同类法案中最好的移民法案。它让您有机会获得希腊的永久居留权,并能在26个申根国家出行自由。

三代移民

  • 主申请人,配偶
  • 主申请人的父母以及配偶的父母
  • 双方21周岁以下的子女

申请当天获批

一旦申请被提交,“临时卡”就会发给您,代表着永居权也得到了批准。申请人录入指纹信息,以获得他/她的永居卡。

无移民监

无居住天数和入境希腊的要求。

房产转让

房产出售予第三国公民,永久居留权可一并转让。
房产转予24周岁以上子女,永久居留权将继续持有。

投资回报

自由出租,并获得投资收益。

申请公民身份
拥有永久居留权的人, 有独一无二的机会申请希腊公民!
要求

获得永久居留权后,可以申请希腊公民身份:

  • 子女18周岁之前在希腊就读6年,满18周岁后可以申请入希腊国籍。
  • 成年人申请入籍需连续7年内,每年居住不少于183天,并参加语言测试。
申请文件简易

无需体检证明,无需资金来源证明,无需提供无犯罪记录证明,无需提供投资款来源纳税证明。

办理流程简易又安全
房产过户流程

在希腊购房,流程简易又安全。

付清全款后3个月之内,完成房产过户。翌日完成土地注册登记后,您即是新房产的所有者。

获得永久居留权(PR)

获得永久居留权同样简单快捷。
房产过户和土地登记证提交给移民局后,移民局当天即可批准永久居留权申请。

项目
比斯坎湾项目

法力龙三角洲标志着雅典里维埃拉的开始,比斯坎湾项目包含8套公寓,定位着您在雅典的新家!无论您想去海滩、比雷埃夫斯或雅典卫城,从法里奥出发,是目前为止最方便的选择!

Nagia项目

Nagia位于法里奥,可以俯瞰大海,靠近雅典最好的城市重建项目——佛斯霍斯码头和周边地区。Nagia项目由7套公寓和一个底层商铺组成,面积从75平方米到120平方米不等。

格伦瓦尔高地

格伦瓦尔高地项目共有6套现代化公寓,位于雅典南部海滨郊区法里奥,交通便利,可提供轻松的生活方式,方便前往雅典里维埃拉,以及几个伟大的文化、娱乐和购物场所,比如SNF文化中心和佛斯霍斯码头。

椰子林项目

椰子林项目是V²房地产开发公司的另一个标志性项目。坐落在法里奥,它标志着雅典里维埃拉的起点,这是一个声望很高的市郊住宅区,该项目步行距离内拥有大量的便利设施。共有五套80平方米的公寓,V²房地产开发公司用独特的风格构成了奢华迷人的生活空间。

玛丽安德尔湾项目

玛丽安德尔湾项目位于南郊的最佳位置:格利法达!购物、娱乐,当然还有海滩和高尔夫!格利法达让您拥有这一切!六套玛丽安德尔湾住宅项目是通往所有娱乐、购物和休闲区域的门票!

亨廷顿项目

伊利奥普利,位于雅典的太阳城。三套公寓为那些想要两全其美的人而设计:靠近市中心,同时距离南部郊区的海滩只有几分钟的路程。

拉古纳尼格项目

拉古纳尼格位于海边郊区阿里莫斯,共有11套公寓,根据您的喜好分为山景房和海景房。该项目毗邻着希腊最大的房地产综合性城市发展项目,即埃利尼科旧机场改造项目。

帕萨迪纳项目

帕萨迪纳位于雅典沿海高档南部近郊的沃拉,靠近格利法达购物中心和著名的里维埃拉。该项目共7间公寓,面积从50平方米到74平方米不等,带有大阳台,可欣赏风景,是雅典最负盛名的区域之一。

肯达尔项目

肯达尔项目由3套100平方米的公寓组成,位于雅典东南方,环境优美的Agios Dimitrios居民区,出行非常方便,所有的设施和景点触手可及,从购物中心到海滩,沿途能解决您的所有需求。

科勒尔盖布尔斯项目

科勒尔盖布尔斯项目位于雅典位置绝佳的南部近郊,格利法达。三套面积均为82平方米的精致公寓,设有停车场和花园。该项目距离里维埃拉很近,住宅区环境安静而舒适。

圣莫尼卡项目

圣莫尼卡项目位于雅典沿海南部最豪华的格利法达区域。10套5层公寓,面积从45平方米到77平方米不等,从2层开始都可以欣赏到绝美的海景,让您置身于雅典繁华而热闹的中心:购物、美食、餐饮酒吧、海滩!就像加州圣莫尼卡!

Soho项目

Soho项目位于迈达苏伊奥地区。充满艺术气息和积极向上的生活气息,包含两套55平方米的公寓,一个商店和华丽的屋顶花园!这些均已布置完毕。地理位置便利,紧邻地铁等交通工具、超市和学校!

Discover why the Greek “Golden VISA” Program is the most successful Residency Program in the world.
Explore
PERMANENT RESIDENCY
Buy property and get
Permanent Residency in Greece

PERMANENT RESIDENCY IN GREECE

The best Permanent Residency law in the world, gives you the opportunity to get your Permanent Residency in Greece and access 26 Schengen countries, register your business or apply for citizenship.

ADVANTAGES OF THE GREEK PERMANENT RESIDENCY LAW

Greece’s Permanent Residency law is considered to be the best program of its kind in the world. It gives you the opportunity to get Permanent Residency in Greece and freedom of movement in 26 Schengen countries.

Valid for 3 generations

  • Main Applicant, spouse
  • The main applicant’s parents and spouse parents
  • All children from both sides under 21 years old.

Same day approval

Once the application is submitted, the “Temporary Card” is issued and the Permanent Residency gets approved. Then the buyer submits fingerprints in order to get his/her PR Card.

No minimum days of Residency

There is no requirement for minimum days of residency or landing in Greece in order for the PR to remain active.

Transferrable

Selling the property to another third country citizen will automatically constitute a Permanent Residency right to the buyer.
Moreover, the property owners are able to transfer their property under their childrens’ names when they are over 24 years old. Relatives who already got Permanent Residency will continue to keep their PR.

Financial Return

The program gives you the freedom to rent your property and get a financial return of your investment.

RIGHT TO APPLY FOR GREEK CITIZENSHIP
Holders of the Permanent Residency, have the unique opportunity to apply for Greek citizenship!
REQUIREMENTS

Once you obtain the Permanent Residency, you have the opportunity to apply for Greek citizenship:

  • Children are required to stay and study in Greece for 6 years in a row before turning 18 years old. They can then apply for citizenship after they turn 18 years old.
  • Adults are required to live in Greece for 183 days/year for 7 years. Then they need to pass the official government’s Greek language examination before getting their citizenship.
MINIMAL DOCUMENTS SUBMISSIONS

Buyers should not worry about submitting medical examinations, proof of overseas income or official non-criminal records. There is also no obligation of proof that the amount of investment has been taxed in the country of origin.

Simple and safe process
PROPERTY ACQUISITION PROCESS

The process of purchasing property in Greece is simple and safe.
Within a maximum timeframe of 3 months after completion of the payment, the contract is signed. The following day the contract is registered in the local Land Registry Office. The process is complete and you are the owner of your new property.

GETTING YOUR PERMANENT RESIDENCY (PR)

Getting your Permanent Residency is equally simple and fast.
The Contract and Land Registry Certificate are submitted to the Immigration Office which approves your PR on the same day.

RESIDENCES
Key Biscayne Residences

The Delta of Faliron marks the beginning of the Athens Riviera and the 8 apartments in Key Biscayne Residences mark your new home in Athens! Whether you want to go to the beach, or Piraeus or the Acropolis, your starting point in Palaio Faliro is by far the most convenient choice!

Nagia Residences

Nagia is in Palaio Faliro, overlooking the sea and close to one of the nicest urban redevelopment projects in Athens, the Flisvos Marina and surrounding areas. Nagia Residences consist of 7 apartments and a ground floor store, from 75 sq.m. to a 120 sq.m. maisonette.

Glenvar Heights

Conveniently located in Palaio Faliro, one of Athens’ southern waterfront suburbs, the 6 apartments comprising Glenvar Heights are modern, offering relaxed living and easy access to the Athens Riviera, several great cultural, entertainment and shopping sites, like SNF Cultural Center and the Flisvos Marina to name a couple.

Coconut Grove Residences

Coconut Grove is yet another signature project by V² Development. Situated in Palaio Faliro, which marks the starting point of the Athenian Riviera, this is a residential suburb of high prestige with plenty of amenities within walking distance of the project. Five flats of 80 sq.m. each, with V² Development’s unique style constitute luxurious and attractive living spaces.

Marina del Rey Residences

Marina Del Rey Residences are located in the definitive southern suburb: Glifada! Shopping and entertainment and of course the beach and golf! Glifada has got it all and the six Marina Del Rey residences are  the ultimate ticket to all this and so much more!

Huntington Residences

Ilioupoli, the Sun City of Athens is home to the Huntington Residences. Three apartments for those who want the best of both worlds: close to the downtown area and at the same time just a few minutes away from the beaches of the southern suburbs.

Laguna Niguel Residences

Situated in Alimos, a suburb by the sea, Laguna Niguel Residences include 11 apartments featuring both mountain and sea view, depending on your preference. Laguna Niguel is also very close to what is destined to be the largest urban development project in Greece, namely the Ellinikon Project.

Pasadena Residences

Located in Voula, an upscale southern suburb of Athens, close to Glifada’s shopping hub and the famous Athenian Riviera beaches, Pasadena has 7 apartments ranging from 50 to 74 sq.m. with great balconies, views and one of the most prestigious zip codes in Athens.

Kendall Residences

Kendall Residences consist of 3 apartments of 100 sq.m. each, located in the nice residential neighborhood of Agios Dimitrios in the SE area of the city, still very close to the action and with all the amenities and sights within easy reach, from shopping malls to the beach and everything in between.

Coral Gables Residences

Coral Gables is located in Glifada, the premier southern suburb of Athens. Three beautiful  apartments 82 sq.m. each, with parking and a garden, offering the chance to be in the heart of Athenian Riviera but also enjoy the peaceful residential area.

Santa Monica Residences

Santa Monica is in Glifada, the posh southern suburb on the Riviera. Ten apartments in 5 levels ranging from 45 to 77 sq.m. With sea view from the 2nd level up make up this incredible housing facility, putting you squarely in the middle of all that’s interesting and fun in Athens: Shopping, fine dining, clubbing, the beach! Just like Santa Monica!

Soho Residences

The Soho residences in Metaxourgio are a perfect fit for the area. Artsy and up-and-coming, they compromise 2 apartments of 55 sq.m. each, one store and splendid roof garden! They are furnished. Conveniently located close to the metro and other means of transportation, supermarket and school!