从土地开发到物业管理。
房地产是我们的强项。
探索
服务
土地开发

将想法转化为切实可行的项目,一直是V²房地产开发公司的专业领域。通过开发原始土地、建造或翻新为房产增值是一个复杂的专业过程,我们在取得市场长期成功的过程中,积累了丰厚的经验。

建筑

无论是从零开始建造,还是翻新旧的房产,建筑一直是我们公司扩张的主要驱动力之一。采用最安全的技术,顶级的材料和前卫的风格,我们创造的建筑结构注定成为未来的典范。

交易

房地产一直是希腊的主要关注领域之一。人们的兴趣大大增加,现在外国投资者也在寻找和购买房产。V²房地产开发公司是希腊房地产买卖渠道的首选。

物业管理

希腊的房产开发服务

我们与房地产的关系紧密的连接在一起。对于有收益的物业,我们可以确保一切顺利进行,并代表客户处理所有日常事务。

投资
投资在希腊,改变您的生活。

在过去的两年里,希腊的房地产需求非常高。目前是在希腊购买房产的最佳时机!

From Land Development to Property Management.
Real Estate is what we excel at.
Explore
SERVICES
Land Development

Turning ideas into tangible projects has been V² Development’s major area of expertise. Adding value to properties through development of raw land, building or renovating is a complex business process that we have mastered during our long and successful course in the marketplace.

Construction

Whether building from scratch or renovating an older property, construction has been one of the main drivers of our company’s growth. Employing the safest techniques, top quality materials and avant-garde styling, we create the building structures that are destined to be future classics.

Trading

Real Estate has traditionally been one of the prime areas of focus in Greece. Interest has picked up significantly and now properties are being sought and purchased by foreign investors as well. V² Development is the conduit of choice for the purchase and sale of real estate in Greece.

Property Management

PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES IN GREECE

Our relationship with real estate goes beyond the ordinary. For income yielding properties, we can make sure that everything runs smoothly and take care of all the day-to-day tasks on behalf of our clients.

INVEST
Invest in Greece. Change your Life.

For the past 2 years, the demand for real estate in Greece has been very high. This is the best time to act and purchase your property in Greece!